The only vegan ones I've come across are the Sea Salt (original) ones. I'm not sure who told you that they were vegan, because it's not true. Most have sour cream, milk, or other dairy products in them.
The Honey Soy Chicken ones aren't even vegetarian. They have chicken fat in them! Yuck!