I loved quorn... But alas, it's now off limits.
However, I have found out that a lot of Fry's stuff is vegan. (I just purchased their vegetarian original hotdogs... I flipped out when I turned the box over by accident and spotted "Suitable for vegans") They are in the frozen foods section in a green box. On the back it will say if it's suitable for vegans... They taste very similar to ACTUAL hotdogs which is good if you're transitioning. (Just something to tide y'all over until Quorn bows down to the demands of the vegans!!