Animals Australia Unleashed
Change the World Who Cares? Videos Take Action! The Animals Community Forum Shop Blog Display
1 2 3
Your E-Mail: O Password:
Login Help     |     Join for Free!     |     Hide This

Post a Reply

I Hate Soy Milk

1 - 10 of 37 posts   1 | 2 | 3 | 4  

Lotus Eater Lotus Eater QLD Posts: 60
1 2 Dec 2011
I really do hate soy milk. I'll start drinking a glass (mixed with nesquik) thinking "this isn't so bad"; the more I drink the worst it tastes. By the time I'm finished the glass I have a disgusting taste in my mouth, just thinking about it for a few days after makes me feel sick. After a while I'm able to drink it again.

Has anyone else had any experience with hating soy milk and somehow learning to like it. I'm new to veganism and really need to learn to like this stuff.
ReplyQuote

Pinkhotstar Pinkhotstar QLD Posts: 163
2 2 Dec 2011
Lotus Eater said:
I really do hate soy milk. I'll start drinking a glass (mixed with nesquik) thinking "this isn't so bad"; the more I drink the worst it tastes. By the time I'm finished the glass I have a disgusting taste in my mouth, just thinking about it for a few days after makes me feel sick. After a while I'm able to drink it again.

Has anyone else had any experience with hating soy milk and somehow learning to like it. I'm new to veganism and really need to learn to like this stuff.