So i was with my boyfriend this weekend and him being with me and me constantly checking gummy lollies to see if they have gelatine, well its kind of taken a spin on him, especially when i tell him guess what these are vegan can you believe it, FINGER BUNS from bakers delight are vegan as long as they arn't pink ones, so the other day he tells me "you know gelatissimo is vegan, the guy who invented it was vegan and had no where to get ice cream so he created a stand" or something like that i don't know how much of it was true but im going to believe it because it gives me hope that one day he will change his mas if i can i will opt vegan) hehe n__n
I checked the website just to double check, the sorbets are vegan and the other ones are not sadly, but i guess you have to go for what the public wants to survive right? at least they have vegan stuff too!
here is a list of the sorbet flavours just to store in your brain for the next time your walking around and you want good vegan ice cream right then and there:
- forest berries
- passion fruit
- CHOCOLATE yes CHOCOLATE THANK HEAVENS~
if your vegetarian like me im just sending them an email asking if their dairy ice creams have gelatine in them will update soon!