Animals Australia Unleashed
Change the World Who Cares? Videos Take Action! The Animals Community Forum Shop Blog Display
1 2 3
Your E-Mail: O Password:
Login Help     |     Join for Free!     |     Hide This

Post a Reply

REKORDERLIG = NOT VEGAN

Gelatin used in the production process

1 - 5 of 5 posts


Jordana Jordana VIC Posts: 37
1 14 Jun 2014
Recently revealled that Rekorderlig cider isn't vegan and never was due to Gelatin being used in the production process.

Article: http://fatgayvegan.com/2014/06/13/never-was-vegan/
ReplyQuote

maddie45 maddie45 VIC Posts: 167
2 16 Jun 2014
This ruined my life just a little bit  cry cry

Thanks for letting everyone know!
ReplyQuote

sprout sprout SA Posts: 69
3 18 Jun 2014
Booooohoooooooooooo. Thanks for the heads up sad
ReplyQuote

IronTheremin666 IronTheremin666 VIC Posts: 63
4 21 Jun 2014
thankfully there are other ciders which are vegan!

http://www.barnivore.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&keyword=cider&commit=Search go here to find out other brands.

also Aldi supermarkets sell a cider called Renberg which is a knock off of Rekorderlig and it says vegan friendly on the bottle and its a lot cheaper!
ReplyQuote

_Matt _Matt VIC Posts: 1567
5 7 Aug 2014
This sucks!
ReplyQuote


www.unleashed.org.au