Animals Australia Unleashed
Change the World Who Cares? Videos Take Action! The Animals Community Forum Shop Blog Display
1 2 3
Your E-Mail: O Password:
Login Help     |     Join for Free!     |     Hide This

Post a Reply

Vegan skin care & cosmetics

=)

1 - 10 of 13 posts   1 | 2  

RachaelA RachaelA SA Posts: 1
1 31 Jul 2011
Hi There

I'm new to unleashed and absolutely loving the forums!

I work for a Swisse vegan skin care & cosmetics company, all prodcuts have NEVER been tested on animals nor do they contain animal or animal by products. All produts are botanically based and simply amazing, I think i've tried everything under the sun which has either made me break out, my skin turn extra dry or extra oily. I work with everything from Skin care (young skin or to prevent anti-ageing), cosmetics, makeup brushes, shampoo's & conditioners, detox spa lines to protein shakes.

I own my own business and host beauty workshops/pamper days for anyone that is interested, if you would like to ask any questions or find out anything else give me an email at  [ADMIN EDIT: Personal email address deleted. If you'd like to get in touch with Rachael, please send her a personal message on her profile page. Thanks!]

I look forward to hearing from anyone & Have a nice day =)
ReplyQuote

rottweiler rottweiler SA Posts: 1907
2 31 Jul 2011
Another South Australian, yay! Welcome ecstatic
ReplyQuote

Casper.s2 Casper.s2 SA Posts: 1640
3 31 Jul 2011
oooOOOoooOOOoo
ReplyQuote

Nobody Nobody QLD Posts: 593
4 31 Jul 2011
Welcome aboard!
happy
ReplyQuote

4_da_animals1 4_da_animals1 SA Posts: 3293
5 1 Aug 2011
RachaelA said:
Hi There

I'm new to unleashed and absolutely loving the forums!