Animals Australia Unleashed
Change the World Who Cares? Videos Take Action! The Animals Community Forum Shop Blog Display
1 2 3
Your E-Mail: O Password:
Login Help     |     Join for Free!     |     Hide This

Post a Reply

Being picked on for being veggo

tipps needed :)

1 - 10 of 25 posts   1 | 2 | 3  

Cailyn Cailyn QLD Posts: 167
1 4 Sep 2011
So , im a highschool student and all of the smart bottom people that go to my school always tend to pick and question and pretty much tease me being a vegetarian.
Im a bit sick of it and i can never come up with good comebacks , i also have 3 brothers :/ and a dad that sometimes has a go at me aswell. I used to never be quiet offended by it , but i guess its just getting annoying .. as well as in cooking class when everyones like what the eff is that :/ .. tips or guides ?  peace_out
ReplyQuote

kikumeri kikumeri SA Posts: 46
2 4 Sep 2011
Wow that sucks! People can be so unkind, maybe just tell them to stop being so rude xD
ReplyQuote

Melceee Melceee SA Posts: 2
3 4 Sep 2011