Animals Australia Unleashed
Change the World Who Cares? Videos Take Action! The Animals Community Forum Shop Blog Display
1 2 3
Your E-Mail: O Password:
Login Help     |     Join for Free!     |     Hide This

Post a Reply

Melbourne pamphlet hand out

Looking for some company :-)

1 - 8 of 8 posts

Melia Melia VIC Posts: 7
1 5 Jan 2012
Hello!

I'd like to hand out some Animal welfare / Vegan pamphlets / booklets in FEB .
Calling out for some company. I'm happy to provide a nomnom Vegan lunch at the end of it.
I've never done this before, and would like the company for support and advice.

Would be great to make this a monthly thing at different Melbourne train stations. If anyone is interested, please let me know.

Cheers! paw
ReplyQuote

Miss. Jones Miss. Jones VIC Posts: 242
2 6 Jan 2012
Hi Melia, I will be away the first week in Feb.  I will be happy to join you.  I also would like to get some signatures on my petition banning live export so it will be beneficial.  I live in Burwood. Add me as a friend & i will mail you my number. My name is Thandi-Claire (thats a silent h)
ReplyQuote

FlyingFox FlyingFox VIC Posts: 5
3 6 Jan 2012
What a fantastic idea, my partner and I are interested in helping you with this one  thumb
We are in Brunswick.
ReplyQuote

Lancastrian Lancastrian VIC Posts: 310
4 6 Jan 2012
Hi folks,
I'm planning to leaflet universities (RMIT, ACU & possibly Melbourne Uni) in late January & early feb (when students are back).
I will be using these (although with "Why Vegan?" on the cover:

http://whyveg.com/ref/

I plan to do this at lunchtimes, twice a week. Who'd like to join in?
ReplyQuote

Melia Melia VIC Posts: 7
5 6 Jan 2012
Thank you Thandi-Claire! I've sent you an e-mail with my details also. Look forward to meeting you! kitty
ReplyQuote

Aimee Aimee VIC Posts: 957
6 7 Jan 2012
Lancastrian said:
Hi folks,
I'm planning to leaflet universities (RMIT, ACU & possibly Melbourne Uni) in late January & early feb (when students are back).